Doing KYC

All users on the Verified Network have to get their KYC approved by authorized Anti-money laundering officers before they can transact.

There are 4 KYC levels

  1. Retail investor (includes individual investors)

  2. Professional / Accredited investor

  3. Financial Institutions / Institutional investor

  4. Other businesses (for example, issuers, borrowers, etc)

Last updated